Tuesday, 17 September 2013

SCCU Match Captains


Match Captains
New people are asterisked in
red. Other changes may not be highlighted.
Essex
O
Ivor BN Smith, 163 Lodge Road, Writtle, Essex CM1 3JB Match_Captain@essexchess.org.uk 01245 421193

180
*Mark Murrell 32 Lister Gardens London N18 1HZ 07712 881232 U180_Captain@essexchess.org.uk  

160
Peter Nickals, 91 Dover Road, London E12 5DZ U160_Captain@essexchess.org.uk 020 8989 548: work 020 7882 2073

140
Simon Moth, 46 St Johns Road, Epping, Essex CM16 5DP U140_Captain@essexchess.org.uk 01992 570901: 0779 019 29 02

120
Malcolm Crane, 56 High View Avenue, Grays, Essex RM17 6RX U120_Captain@essexchess.org.uk 01375 379424

100
Peter Hughes U100_Captain@essexchess.org.uk mobile 0754 877 5777
Herts
O
Peter Rice, Upper Warren, 14 The Warren, Royston, Herts SG8 9EG ricepeterm@yahoo.co.uk 01763 242577: work 01223 492569: mobile 07780 683319




140
Stephen Dicks, 9 Barncroft Way, St Albans, Herts AL1 5QZ stephen(at)starswan(dot)com 01727 842676: mobile 07973 841431

120
Peter Baker, 10a Kirkwick Avenue, Harpenden, Herts AL5 2QL BAKERP40@aol.com 01582 461889: mobile 07711 559441
 
Kent
O
Alan Hanreck, 15 Alanthus Close, London SE12 8RE 020 8852 6471: emails to Tony Stebbings ajstebbings@gmail.com (or <hanreckalan
@yahoo.co.uk> although telephone remains the preferred option)

180
Mike Wiltshire, 63 Shepherds Lane, Dartford, Kent DA1 2NS m.r.wiltshire@btinternet.com 01322 272152

160
Mark Houghton, 106 Astra Drive, Gravesend, Kent DA12 4QE mark.houghton@blueyonder.co.uk 01474 331091: mobile 07783 507116

140
*Rob Thompsonthompsonrg@gmail.com 07712 531336 (M)  

120
*Douglas Smith as below

100
Douglas Smith, 32 Mallings Drive, Bearsted, Maidstone ME14 4HF douglas.smith22@btopenworld.com / douglas.smith@axa-insurance.co.uk 01622 738964: work 01732 424494

Middx
O
Anthony Fulton, 37 Longstone Avenue, Harlesden, London NW10 3UL fulton790@aol.com mobile 07974 238357

180
Anthony Fulton as above

160
Keith Jones, 77 Melrose Avenue, London NW2 4LR Keith.jones@vocalink.com 020 8208 1996: mobile 07712 589167

140
Peter Grant-Ross, 136 Gloucester Place, London NW1 6DT p.grant-ross@fashion.arts.ac.uk 020 7402 3803



Surrey
O
Owen Phillips owphillips@hotmail.co.uk 020 8647 0764

180
Julien Shepley jmshepley@bigfoot.com mobile 07760 221728

160
*Trevor Jones, 67 Guildford Park Avenue, Guildford, Surrey GU2 7NH htjones@raildev.fsnet.co.uk 01483 565319

140
David Howes, 56 Ewhurst Avenue, South Croydon, Surrey, CR2 0DJ davidjohnhowes(at)btinternet(dot)com 020 8657 2895

120
*Daniel Gliddon daniel@ccfworld.com 020 8645 9586 (W)
07927 098008 (M)

100
*Daniel Gliddon as above
Sussex
O
Match Secretary: Dix Roberts, 6 Foxleigh Close, Horsham, West Sussex RH12 4AX dix@foxleigh.globalnet.co.uk01403 260033
Match Captain (on the day only): Paul Batchelor as U180 below

180
Paul Batchelor, 98 Mackie Avenue, Patcham, Brighton BN1 8RD
              160  *Paul Kington paul.kington@hotmail.co.uk 01403 730018 (H)
                 07760 915052 (M)
          140  *Roger Waddingham member@waddingham44.freeserve.co.uk
                  01403 260427 (H) 07956 620769 (M)

Play County Chess!